There are places I'll remember...

Contact Us

Share this page

Contact Us
Please email us here or directly at on of the below individual email addresses:
 

 

 

Name Position Work # Home # Cell # Email Address
ESP 100 Executive Committee
Shelley Hart Mayor


803-2221
shelley.hart@eaststpaul.com
Orest Horechko Deputy Mayor


792-9500
orest.horechko@eaststpaul.com

ESP 100 Steering Committee
Shelley Hart Mayor

803-2221
shelley.hart@eaststpaul.com
Orest Horechko Deputy Mayor
792-9500
orest.horechko@eaststpaul.com
Mike Wasylin Councillor
661-3530

michael.wasylin@eaststpaul.com
Rhiana Carlson ACAO
668-8112


rhiana.carlson@eaststpaul.com
Suzanne Ward Administrative Assistant 668-8112

suzanne.ward@eaststpaul.com
Wendy Galagan Co-Chair 222-8566 669-8640 688-5185 galagans@shaw.ca
Peter Martin Co-Chair
224-4131 995-4131 pgmartin@mts.net

ESP 100 Sub-Committees
Suzanne Ward
Volunteer
Coordination
668-8112


suzanne.ward@eaststpaul.com
Lorna Wenger Centennial Book


lwenger@mymts.net
Suzanne Ward Sponsorship 668-8112

suzanne.ward@eaststpaul.com

ESP 100 Community Liaison Reps.
Randy Loeb Spiritual
Organizations
661-8749

rhloeb4@mymts.net
Susanne Sulkers Seniors groups

garrysusanne@shaw.ca
Kim Link Curling Club


kimlink@mymts.net
Tom Rogers Lions President


rogersusedbricks@hotmail.com
Nancy Plustwa Sports Groups /
Community Clubs



president@espcc.ca
Michael West Schools /
Educational
Institutions






Corey DesJarlais ESP Businesses 594-2994

csnprinting@shaw.com
Nicole Fanshaw Legion 215 338-3623
996-7970 nfanshaw@hotmail.com
Noni Kling Local Artists Group


wrk3918@gmail.com
Judy Sutton Local Artists Group


judysutton@mts.net